MIRROR

I took a mirror from the hotel. It’s about 4 feet tall, 2 and a half feet wide. Thing was, I walked to work but I knew if I didn’t take it home I would forget. So I carried a gigantic mirror through downtown STL this morning.

I sent out my first e-mail to a girl asking if I could be her roommate. :)

I ate some veggies today and some fast food. I don’t plan on eating anything unhealthy the rest of the day or week.

My body is so sore from my work out yesterday and my mirror adventure.

I am planning a hike with my buddy Jessie for this weekend. Should be awesome.

Last night at work I had a girl shadowing my job. They want to find a replacement for me so the transition from me leaving is smooth. Funny thing happened last night. We were delivering receipts and got to this room and they were burning INCENSE! Such a STRONG smell. So, smoking is not allowed in the hotel, because of the smell. Same goes with incense. We were scared they would set off the fire alarm so we went to google “Does incense set fire alarms off.” As soon as we put in “Does incense” the google pulled up the last search of “Does incense cover the smell of weed.” The kicker of this story, the person in the room was an employee! Which means they are going to be fired! Dummy.

2 thoughts on “MIRROR

  1. Love that you hefted the mirror home. That’s pretty awesome. I had to laugh at the incense. Weed was the first thought I had…My aunt was always burning it…funny thing.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

