Great Sleep

I just had some GREAT sleep. Really deep, really awesome.

Nutrition yesterday, I think I did okay.

So, I already told you about my egg sandwich and walk. Before work I had a spicy black been burger with spinach, tomato, cucumber, and mustard on top. It was very yummy.

I only had one juice yesterday. It had half a small purple cabbage, 3 carrots, an orange, and spinach in it. It was a lovely brown color which looked disgusting but tasted fine. Gave me a big boost of energy.

I then had some granola at around 5:00 AM. It was a very small amount.  I get off work at 7 AM, so, I still worked most of it off.

I also stepped on the scale, just because everyone before I started juicing said “when you start eating again, it’ll all just come back because it is just water weight.” I lost 2 pounds again! That brings me up to 18 pounds down. If I had 18 pounds water weight, I was basically a water balloon so I think that whole water weight thing is bologna.

I ate a banana so far today. They are browning so I want to eat them before all I have is banana mush. Yay potassium!

I have also been walking to work to get just a little bit more exercise in my life. It only adds about a mile a day all together, but better than not adding a mile.

Last night work was quiet. It felt more like a Monday night at work than a Saturday night. I had to keep reminding myself what day it was.

Happy Bunny Worship Day to you! Please, only give chocolate bunnies to each other unless you really know how to take care of bunnies.

3 thoughts on “Great Sleep

  1. If your nanners start going bad and you don’t want to stuff your face with them before they’re completely dead, freeze them. You can make banana bread with them, super yummy.

  2. Good to see that you actually lost weight after eating. I haven’t weighed myself since I started eating a meal a day, so I’m interested in seeing what my weight is. That’s my concern too, that I will gain weight now that I’m eating my post-workout meals. We will see. I’m going to do a weigh-in today after work.

Leave a Reply

