Excitement for Hiking, Biking, and Walking

This is just a quick little update before I head into work for the night.

I have decided that one my weeks off from work I want to try and get at least 15-20 hours of walking, biking, or hiking. I am very excited because for Monday I have an hike planned. I don’t know how many hours the hike will be, it is an 8.5 mile hike, so I will let you know the time when I get back. After the hike I plan on visiting my parents and doing some much needed laundry.

I will also work on planning a very long biking trip, of course first I have to get a bike. More details on this one later.

This is my new plan, juice while working, eat and extreme hike/bike in my off days. 🙂

Wish me luck on my first outdoor adventure fun time. If you have any tips, let me know.

Leave a Reply

