Time to go on all veggies!!!!

These next 6 days will be ONLY veggies, fruit, and water. I am hoping to give my body a huge boost of nutrients and cleanse my body before I head up to Chicago, then the boy comes to STL for fun, then I head to Boston for a housing fair. I have contacted their financial aid, but there is nothing I can do til next week. I want to know NOW if I can get the money for school though. I am sure that there are ways to get money. I hope. I need to go to school next year. Pretty sure I mentioned that I’ve felt my life has been stagnant for a while now, besides the traveling. Traveling has been the only thing that makes me feel alive. That’s why I need school, I never felt this way when I had school to challenge my mind. Right now I just have a job that I can now do half asleep. No real challenges, just annoying little problems that aggravate me to no end. Sometimes people come to me with what they consider problems, and I just think, this is not a problem! A humming from your fridge is not a problem! I had a guy the other night, swore he could hear a buzzing in his room. Went to the room, nothing. NOTHING! He asked if he was crazy and I almost said, yes! Instead I just moved him and said something about how people have trouble sleeping in new environments sometimes. 

That hike I took, did I mention mosquito’s ate me alive. Yeah, over 200 bites all over me. It looks like I have some terrible disease! 

My sleep schedule is all out of whack. I am sure by 4 AM tonight at work I am going to be nodding off. Hopefully it is a quiet night. 

I think it is going to storm tonight…

Leave a Reply

